RSVP to Emerging Artist Competition, Nov. 20-21

Learn more

Your Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.

Continue Shopping

Upcoming Releases

Anthony McGill, Eric Rudd Photography

Brahms Sonatas and Weber

Grand Duo Concerte

New York Philharmonic principal clarinetist Anthony McGill teams up with acclaimed pianist Gloria Chien. Their virtuosic program of clarinet masterpieces includes Johannes Brahms’ beloved Sonatas Op. 120, Nos. 1 and 2 and Carl Maria von Weber’s thrilling Grand Duo Concertant, Op. 48.