Contact Us

Cedille Records
1205 W Balmoral Ave
Chicago, IL 60640

(773) 989-2515 tel
(773) 989-2517 fax

General Inquiries: info@cedillerecords.org

Staff

James Ginsburg, President
jim@cedillerecords.org

Julie Polanski, Director of Development
julie@cedillerecords.org

Bill Maylone, Recording Engineer
bill@cedillerecords.org

Philip Courington, Development Coordinator
philip@cedillerecords.org


Julia Nicols-Corry, Director of Operations
julia@cedillerecords.org

Bill Flowers, Chief Financial Officer
billf@cedillerecords.org

Nathan J. Silverman, Publicist
natsilv@aol.com

Dan Hickey, Communications Associate
dan@cedillerecords.org


Phone
Email
Support Cedille
0
www.cedillerecords.org